DAY DATE MIDNIGHT RESULT MIDDAY RESULT EVENING RESULT DETAIL
Friday 2024-04-19 1798 Detail
Thursday 2024-04-18 8939 1529 2377 Detail
Wednesday 2024-04-17 7300 6682 5071 Detail
Tuesday 2024-04-16 9205 7154 6676 Detail
Monday 2024-04-15 4852 1979 7542 Detail
Sunday 2024-04-14 3546 7335 2188 Detail
Saturday 2024-04-13 0127 1260 5040 Detail
Friday 2024-04-12 9160 9752 8412 Detail
Thursday 2024-04-11 1172 5626 4023 Detail
Wednesday 2024-04-10 8051 3348 2833 Detail
Tuesday 2024-04-09 6411 7565 Detail